Filter by
  • Virgil J

    TUNICA, MS | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2023
    Drop off my vehicle Saturday afternoon and it was ready Tuesday morning

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    March 16, 2023
    Virgil, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Gary P

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2023
    Friendly clean and environment has a nice place of business

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    March 15, 2023
    Gary, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Oscar H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2023
    very professional

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    March 8, 2023
    Harris, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Gray Chevrolet, INC.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Teresa B

    Marion, AR | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 6, 2023
    THIS IS THE 5TH VEHICLE I PURCHASED FROM REGGIE HOWARD. HE IS WONDERFUL SALESMAN

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    March 8, 2023
    Teresa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Reggie here at Jimmy Gray Chevrolet, INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Geneva E

    COUNCE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2023
    I am always treated special by everyone there. My car gets the best service. They make you feel special and like family. Mr. Jimmy Gray is so friendly and helpful. Steve Hunt and Nick in service department always take good care of my needs. Cashier is always so pleasant. It is a joy every visit.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    March 6, 2023
    Geneva, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael H

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2023
    People are friendly and service is awesome

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    March 4, 2023
    Michael, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scott T

    HOLLANDALE, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2023
    I was a work in for the chip install. Was told it could be awhile but got the chip install done and oil change/ tire rotation done in no time. Was a huge help being I was in town on business and time was limited.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    March 1, 2023
    Scott, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William G

    OSCEOLA, AR | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2023
    The services dept was great got in on appointments time and out very quick

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    February 26, 2023
    William, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Gray Chevrolet, INC.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Sharon D

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2007 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2023
    Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable & the service was great!

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    February 26, 2023
    Sharon, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kimberly B

    BRANDON, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2023
    Very friendly staff, finished service in

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    February 26, 2023
    Kimberly, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!