Filter by
  • Juanita J

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    Friendly service technicians who had my car ready for in same day!

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 24, 2022
    Juanita, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Leora I

    Olive Branch, MS | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2022
    Everyone was so nice and friendly, very patient to listen to what I wanted. I would recommend my friends to Jimmy Gray Chevrolet , INC. Thank you.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 23, 2022
    Leora, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jay J

    Southaven, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 21, 2022
    Salesman was friendly and courteous. The invoice charged me twice for the dealership installed steps and will have to reimburse me.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 22, 2022
    Jay, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gail T

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2011 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    I bought my first car there over 15 years ago, and have always had them serviced at the dealership. They always provide an excellent sales and service experience. Would go anywhere else.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 19, 2022
    Tyree, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Deon W

    CLARKSDALE, MS | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Just previous rendered service, this most recent experience was one of honesty, adventurous explorations with teamwork between the service department and myself to obtain the end results. The guys profressionalism and reasoning are superb.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 18, 2022
    Deon, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Letoshiba R

    HORN LAKE, MS | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    That was the fastest oil change and tire rotation ever. Thanks guys.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 15, 2022
    Letoshiba, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Gray Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Chat L

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Had a 2:30 service appointment.Pulled in at about 2:15.They took my car into shop area.At around 3:00 it was brought out of shop.I waited till 3:30 .I went inside and asked lady where you pay was my car done.She asked me my name.She checked and said yes.I paid her and had to go to shop area to get my key.I just would have liked to been notified that it was done at 3:00 instead of having to wait for another 30 minutes and having to inquire about the status myself.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 12, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (662) 349-8808.
  • Shandree J

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    After a year or so, I finally was able to get a muffler put on my vehicle that was agreed upon for the dealership to do when I purchased back in Feb 2021. There always seems to not be a courtesy vehicle available and no one ever reached out to me when there was. I also asked that they checked to see why my park assist light continued to be on, was informed they couldn't check the same day and I would have to set up another appt to take care. I took off work this day and worked from home, therefore they had all day to try to look into the additional issue, not sure why they didn't in order to provide great customer service.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 4, 2022
    Shandree, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (662) 349-8808 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Tammy L

    HELENA, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    I have been having my vehicles serviced by this dealership for over 10 years and I have yet to have a disappointing experience. They have great customer service and makes my travel from Arkansas well worth it!!

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 3, 2022
    We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Jenny M

    SENATOBIA, MS | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    Very professional

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    November 1, 2022
    Jenny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!