Filter by
  • Tracy M

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    My experience was great! Someone waited on me immediately. My wait time was not very long. The salesman was very curt courteous to me.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    August 11, 2022
    Hello, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Marilyn J P

    OLIVE BRANCH, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    My experience at dealership is totally difference from what I'm used to. I have had better services. I go there because I don't like changing where I go to get my car service. I did not get a reminder close to my appointment date that I had an appointment scheduled. I sit there for a minute before they acknowledged I was waiting for services.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    August 10, 2022
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (662) 349-8808 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Kimberly M

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    The cashier who took my payment for services was very rude and the overall experience was not a good one so I will definitely not be back.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    August 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (662) 349-8808 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Orion M

    COLLIERVILLE, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    GREAT DEALERSHIP

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    August 7, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James B G

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Nick professional.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Heidi U

    HERNANDO, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    Touched somethings inside the vehicle unnecessary for a oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    August 3, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (662) 349-8808 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Lois M

    HORN LAKE, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    The scheduling of my oil change was dropped from your computer, etc. but Steve worked it out and all is good.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    July 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Melvin W

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    July 29, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Catherene J J

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Quick fix for my problem. Same day service😊

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    July 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Sheri S L

    HERNANDO, MS | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    David the Rep in the service dept. is fantastic. Also, I appreciate your shuttle service while I'm having my oil changed. I am grateful to Bill, who drove me to work and picked me up, when my vehicle was ready. I own three vehicles from Jimmy Gray and am extremely pleased. Thank you.

    Response from Jimmy Gray Chevrolet

    July 23, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!